Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Just a lamp

Naughty client! I waited most of the day to hear from her, and when I did it was only to apologise for the neglect and to say she'd devote tomorrow exclusively to the quarterly magazine. Of course, that means I really need to do some work over the weekend, which isn't going to be easy to fit in. Naughty client!

So it was late afternoon by the time I had a chance to grab a breath of fresh air and fit in a bit of a walk. I set out with the intention of getting the DART somewhere, but gave up when the rain came as I got to Killester. I grabbed shelter until it passed, at which stage not only the rain vanished but the dark clouds also. This streetlamp looked like ideal blip fodder, so that was that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.