Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Sunshine in a glass...

Today was insanely busy - meetings galore. Two were great, one took me by surprise, and one just annoyed me to the core. Yes I understand that it takes all sorts of special people to make this world go around - but why must certain folks be so damn negative about everything?!! Some call it "passionate"...yeah, there are better ways in getting your point across and not come off so harsh.

I ended the work day with a quick walkthrough with the video folks for tomorrows shoot. Im excited about this - I've always wanted the program that Im managing to have a visual representation (being visual myself)...should be great - really looking forward to the seeing the final product!

This gorgeous lemon infused libation was definitely calling my name as soon as I got home. Its a Southern Italian drink...so what's it taste like? Pure sunshine in a glass...mixed with lemony sweetness...so refreshing!

You can easily make Limoncello yourself (as most Italians do)...I purchased mine ;)

365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.