Skip's Blips

By Skip

Rebel

Here is the most recent addition to my doggy photo gallery. I've seen this little French bulldog a time or two before this morning, but we had never been properly introduced. This morning I said hello to the man who was holding the other end of the dog leash and asked if his dog would pose for a picture, and both owner and pooch were very cooperative. Although Rebel is the pride and joy of his wife, he is the dog walker. Sounds like a good arrangement for Rebel, who, I'm told, is very friendly and good with children.

Another unfortunately chilly and cloudy day, but at least it was dry. "Where did our warm weather go?" my neighbor asked when I went over to trade books with her. She had the latest Anne Perry mystery for me, and as soon as I post my blip, I'm going to get comfortable and start reading. Friday tomorrow, folks. Get ready for the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.