Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

Mighty Morphin' Power Rangers!

Yes! The toilets of the drinking establishment I was in tonight had Power Rangers on the doors! That was pretty awesome! I know the picture is a bit dark, but you can see all you need to see!

I'm afraid to say I was using these doors fairly often, as I did a little bit inebriated. The fact that I had barely eaten much since thursday morning didn't help. The lack of food was due to the belly problems I mentioned in yesterday's blip. Just to keep you updated on my health haha!

One thing I do when inebriated is normally somehow make a fool of myself! I somehow managed not too! I did get offered to buy someone's nipples at the bar & was being offered £5 to dry hump a guy at the bar! But I politely declined! ( I probably would have fond it for free haha ). Otherwise it was a good night, & I thoroughly enjoyed it. Was spent talking to friends & enjoying each others company, also we discussed the 'Inbetweeners' film that we had seen earlier in the day! Good fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.