Like fingerprints

By FrederiqueE12

I looove Hydrangeas

Too ill to go hunting for pictures again today though I did show up at work. So tonight I am blipping my silk hydrangeas in response to the bleeping Madonna (she bleeps not me) who apparently loooaathes them (as well as some of her besotted fans it appears). Although we live in a free world, I do not understand people who do not love flowers. I love almost all flowers, even those rare ones I do not like (which I will not name here in respect for those who love them). I love receiving flowers, giving flowers, buying myself flowers and just plain looking at them. I have quite a few nice silk ones in my dining room, not real ones because most of the time I have cats, though I am currently in between cats. Hydrangeas are sentimental favourites linked to my childhood home and memories as I have shown in blips on July 27th and August 27th.

So I guess I am totally out, because I do loooove hydrangeas.

P.S. Yes, it is a big-bodied dog with a tiny head in that picture. In some lighting it appears headless. I love that picture too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.