hello again

By admirer

THE MASK

I saw in the decayed leaf, gave me the feeling of childhood. At that time every object could change in anything and sometimes made life a bit or more scary.
The joy I can feel now in changing my picture in a different mood pleases me a lot.

My poetry project learns me a lot about the meanings behind words and images and also the sphere that lies in the vowels.

So two worlds come together.

My haiku:

A leaf is not a leaf
But life certainly is life
Capture the beauty

And the proverb from Tagore:

Life is but a dewdrop on a lotus leaf.

In the sea we saw this morning a large white bird, bigger than gulls, with a long bill (beak) and walking on very high legs. She was apparently fishing near the shore.
I am curious if I can what strange bird this was. A crane? In the North Sea?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.