hello again

By admirer

MONOTONOUS

my story of going again with all the trains to Karlshafen? I do not think so.
There is always somthing going on with trains. From Amersfoort till Barnsveld it was announced that we only go 40 km per hour, because there was a person was signalized along the railroad. In Osnabrück our train to Herford is late and in Herford we only have 6 minutes for the next one. Happily enough all end well.
In Altenbeken I know of a wildflower field and there I take my blip!
I am tired of the journey, of course.

My haiku a very simple one:

Who is sitting there
In the corner of the train
It's the two of us

And the proverb is at rabdom:

As keys open chests, so letters open breasts.

No country mentioned, but it seems to me very 18th century. Am I wrong?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.