8:30

By eightthirty

Sign up

8:30 and I'm out with Mrs theWeir. We're spending time with another couple from KCC and one of the elders talking about membership.

No indoctrination, no animal sacrifice, just a conversation about what KCC is about, how things are done and what being a members might look like.

Nice to spend time with people we don't know that well.

It's been a good day after an enjoyable cycle to work, another enjoyable and productive day and fun with the weeWeir doing dinner and bedtime before Mrs theWeir was home from work too. Started to track my food consumption too. Am interested to see what I'm eating and the nutritional value. Don't think I do too bad on that front, but it'll be helpful to see what fuel I'm giving my body to work with.

Here's hoping we all get a good night's sleep when we get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.