East Coasting

By OzBeachcomber

Blue Tongue

This little guy has recently taken up residence either on or near our back patio. He is a totally harmless young Blue Tongue Lizard and even though I know he is around he never fails to give me a fright when I go out and he skitters away.

So a very quick and lazy blip today as I am still taking things a bit easy, although this hasn't been helped by the fact that I discovered a mould problem in one of the bedrooms. There has been a leak in a window and because it was behind the shutters it has been hidden away and not noticed until today. So lots of cleaning done and some painting will be needed and, as we have visitors coming in October, it has to be done sooner rather than later. Not what I needed right now.
You will be pleased to know I have not sworn yet but that could be still to come:(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.