The second half of life..

By twigs

Poochy sunset.......

Another good day at work. Day 3 for me this week is on Friday so I've got a kind of a mid-week weekend on Wednesday & Thursday :) Nice!!

Took a walk along the back beach this evening. It's like dog-city down there! It was a fairly high tide so the amount of walkable beach space was very condensed which in turn meant that potential subjects were relatively close to my camera (.....all the better to snap you!!)

The sunset tonight was a stunner and I was a little spoiled for choice for blips (see the 2nd place getters here!)

This one was one of my last pics and won tonight's battle-for-the-blip because I liked the movement and the smoothness of the water....oh, and the sunset colours of course!!

PS - well, actually there was no PS'ing!! Only a straighten and crop....... 100% natural colours :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.