The second half of life..

By twigs

Heading out.......

Well - not N's baby, but N & T themselves!! They're moving out of their house tomorrow after having lived there and developed it substantially over the past 6 and a half years. Their first baby is due - well - it could be anytime really but hopefully 'lump' will hang on for a week or two to give them time to settle in to their new (temporary) home.

Went up to take some more pics of N and 'lump' today hoping that 'lump' might decide to thrust a foot out so I could capture it but no luck. We figured 'lump' was having a mid afternoon nap as things were pretty quiet on the kicking front! Anyway, I think I prefer the pics I took on Sunday to this one, although I'm always a sucker for a silhouette!

Thank you so much to everyone who has sent me get well wishes. It means a lot to me :) My headache is pretty much un-noticeable now but my neck is still horrible - achy, stiff and sore.

PS I've just noticed my one-year-ago shot - one of my favourites when I took it and still one of my favourirtes now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.