The second half of life..

By twigs

Walking home...

Haven't felt much like anything today.

Didn't go to work.

My headache has lingered and I'm convinced it's because of neck and shoulder tension. Spent the morning trying to get a physio/chiropractor appointment for today with no luck (yes - I'm the impatient sort!) Had a hotwater bottle draped round my neck for a lot of the day and did stretching galore to try to ease the knotted muscles and tension. It feels a bit better now - at least the headache has subsided.

It was a bright, sunny day but cold so I've succumbed and lit the fire tonight.

This shot is a play around with posterizing. I felt the effect suited the urban scene well.


Oops - forgot to say that postie was spot on yesterday - an old button polisher. Don't ask me why, but I have 2 of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.