Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Dancing queen

Miss Pink having a boogie at the disco party today.

Church this morning, and I really must get my "whizzy" head on......rather than my "oh I'm at Whizz Kids and the kids are really quite whizzy today" head!!! We planted cress seeds for the Whizz Kids to bring back for the harvest festival next Sunday.

This afternoon I took the mini Pinks to a birthday party for two of Master pink's friends. It was a fab party. There was a disco and magician, aswell as a fabulous party tea. The mini pinks had a great time, and Miss Pink even had her own party bag despite not really being one of the "official" party guests. She was very pleased. They were also doing glitter tattoos, and miss pink decided she'd have one, so went up to the lady doing them and stuck her arm out waiting until she had one done! She was very excited to show everyone her glittery crown tattoo afterwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.