Hello Diploma

Here is 'Old College' my law school @ Edinburgh Uni! Day one form the diploma was the first time I have started school or uni feeling this nervous- the morning was much easier than I thought - but by the afternoon I had my spring back in my step- I met many ppl- including Chantelle, who was met at black medicine, along with Jemma in the am. They are friends with Michaela, the only person I knew before the course starting. I then met Briony after the first classes, brilliant vibe, then I met Rachel, click at first sight - she is definitely the rebel of the class- and is a fellow Dundee alumni! She hated me at first for the iPad until I admitted I had won it not selected and bought myself... We all went for 'one' drink after class, then it ended up after an hour or so being just Rachel and I shooting the shit! Great day, even if 14 hours long, bring on tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.