Clark Tales

By cclark

Lewis

This is Lewis, he's a wonderful guy in my team at work - his nickname in work is LUBO. Lubo is one of three guys who came to our team from the grad line and have all been a fantastic laugh, he also gained his nickname there! Suffice to say we love him in our team. Lubo also has a wonderful singing voice and is aiming to enter BGT very soon. Lubo even writes his own songs.

I started the slimming world diet a wee while ago and Lubo liked the sound of it! well...Lubo has done so so so well in such a short time and we're all so proud of him in the team, so as a mini project and as Lubo has a lot to loose I have offered to track it for him through blipping. So we're thinking every second Sunday we will blip him, to track how his body changes. Lubo has helped me with the motivation for it lately so this is the least I could do.

As much as I like this pic I don't love it and think I could have done better, Lubo's posing skills were supreme. In hindsight I should have picked a white or plainer background and better lighting. So from next week we will pick a spot in work and stick with it for the project, or so I think at the moment.

So here is LUBO #1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.