Clark Tales

By cclark

Yum E numbers and inbetweeners!

So yesterday I started a mini project for my blips, all will be revealed when I upload sundays after some potential editing!

But I have decided Mondays will be lazy blip night;well so long as this season of inbetweeners runs as I will make sure I am home for all episodes lol!

Have had a chilled night and catch up with the roomies until Gemma mentioned chocolate!! Uh oh so it had to be done... When I got The shop the fridge had the EXACT bars in it that had been requested-boom then a right to the milk cabinet and a divert down the sweet aisle for a few impulse buys~ £6.59 later and a load of e numbers was purchased !! Jamie and Gemma where more than happy upon my return...ah not long now till my fave current programme!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.