Journey Through Time

By Sue

Caught In A Trap

We're caught in a trap
I can't walk out
Because I love you too much baby


Don't think this is because of love or suspicious minds, but because this unfortunate little tiny gnat thing strayed a little too close to a spider's web. Circle of life, baby. I had a great shot of the garden spider and she was wrapping up something for dinner, but it was a little too great, and I couldn't hardly look at it, much less let my blip friends see it. A little arachnophobia I guess. The gold pollen on the broken web looks suspiciously like this is where the bee got caught. He's on the dinner menu, I think. Or saving him for the kids....whatever spiders do with their food.

Laundry, cleaning and calling the dentist day. I'm not happy with the pain I'm still having with my dental business of last Wednesday, so we are upping the re-check appointment by one day. I'll go in at 8:30 a.m. and I so dearly hate early morning appointments, until after they are over with and I think, well, got the whole day now. But up until then, I hate early morning appointments.

By popular demand....okay one person....here is Garden Spider MACRO. Circle of Life.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.