Marigold Sky

By MarigoldSky

Birthday shopping...

Knew I was going out into Dunfermline today to get some presents for my wife for her birthday so I reminded myself to take my camera with me.

As it transpired, didn't really see many things that I thought would make a good blip but opted for the City Chambers.

Productive bit of shopping for the wife (won't say anything further in case she's reading this!!!) and then went to pick up a prototype of the Lochgelly Albert matchday programme from the printers. It's amazing how much different my design is on proper printing paper and produced more 'professionally' by a printing company. Many thanks to Nicole for her help. Looking forward to seeing this weekend's copy in proper print!

Off to work in a minute so will sign off for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.