Circle of the Seasons

By GCleare

Misty Moisty Morning

One misty moisty morning,
When cloudy was the weather,
I chanced to meet an old man,
Clothed all in leather.
He began to compliment
And I began to grin.
How do you do? And how do you do?
And how do you do again?


My mom used to read me that nursery rhyme and I think of it on days like this!

Blippers, I need your help. I am entering a photo contest put on by the local Land Trust, and I need to choose three entries. This is nearly impossible! I am so confused!!!

Here is a link to my website page where I posted all my favorites, would you take a quick look and email me your 3 favorites?
CLICK HERE

Email to: gail@gailcleare.com

Thanks for all your wonderful comments yesterday on my 365th Blipday, I am overwhelmed. I even made it to the first square on the Spotlight page! Amazing!!!! I am so grateful to you all.

xo
G


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.