Another visit

I've really enjoyed our two visits with this wonderful, sassy woman. She's an inspiration, honestly. I asked her if I could take her photograph today and she obliged. Hopefully we'll be able to see her again before the calendar year is over. We've got her email address now so I can send her the photos I took yesterday.

Today was lovely. Class in the morning, free afternoon to get things done.. or, as my luck would have it, be crippled with a migraine. This is the third or fourth migraine in the last few weeks. Something's gotta give. Bought a pair of gold high heels today when Leah and I went shoe shopping. Oh they are spectacular. Is it sad that I know exactly what dress I'm going to wear them with when I go out with my boyfriend.... in December?! Sigh. Can't wait until Christmas break. It cannot arrive soon enough for my liking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.