Little Larry Comes Home

Best viewed Little Larry large

Or alternatively, take advantage of my Blipfolio - which I must start using!

Go large (again!)

Well! I saw him on the bird table through my study window & thought, that's Lil Larry alright, so I rushed out with my camera & he said hello to me...

First from the bird table

Then from the bush next to the front door

Then he sang in the tree above me on the bench. At first he wouldn't come down, so I left him singing. An hour later, I came out again with the worms, sat down & called his name "Larry Larry!" "Larry Larry!" And do you know what? He came down... & he sang by my side, took some worms & posed:

What do you think?

How do I look?

Then he faced me, looked, posed - camera click click clicked & there was my blip for today! I'm so glad he's back... it's been a few weeks... my little boy is home! :)

No Charles for 10 days now, so:

Green Day

Thanks for all the comments etc for yesterday's Autumn Has Landed

The UK is expected to get an Indian Summer come Monday - I'll only believe it when I see it! I hope everyone is having a good weekend xxx





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.