Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

He's such a fun guy..........

There have been some amazing funghi Blips recently so I have kept my eyes peeled for something suitable. I am dead chuffed with this little fellow that Simon found growing out of a tree like a tongue!!

We went to Golitha Falls which is always good for a cardio workout. It is slippy, wet, full of fallen trees and the dogs end up running off making me think they have fallen into the rushing water far below! Lots of practise on the camera in manual as the trees created a canopy that blocked out the sun, so we were in darkness one minute to blazing sun the next.

Lots of photos were taken of trees, leaves, water, wet dogs, branches, moss....you get the picture. This was most definitely the best, I am dead chuffed with it AND I have done ZERO tampering or messing with it - you get it as it is!

A cider pitstop in the gorgeous village of Blisland before the boys came back to watch the football whilst me and Mum went to a local farm shop to buy locally made cakes, biscuits and marmalade.

We are having a takeaway for dinner tonight - I seem to have lost track of days already.

Perranporth is calling tomorrow..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.