Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Casper shows off for Molly :)

Today we went to Perranporth where we met Ann and Molly. We had a fab walk up the beach and the weather stayed dry although the waves caught us all out a couple of times. We attempted a pose with all the dogs next to 'BLIP' that we wrote in the sand but the dogs were all over the place. So, I chose this one of Casper showing off for Molly, trying to jump as high as he can.

I also got this shot of MOLLY looking gorgeous, smiling for the camera :) She was very good at chasing her balls and she played so beautifully with the boys. They had a whale of a time. We managed to only lose one ball although the other 3 got a good chewing!

It was lovely to meet up with Ann again - she is very naughty though as she has been spending her pennies on a birthday treat for me. I have added it the pile of gifts to open tomorrow - THANK YOU ANN x x x x (I know I will love it as it is in a Cath Kidston bag!)

When we left Ann we popped to Padstow. I have treated myself to THESE wellies with my birthday money - I cant wait to try them out tomorrow :)

Happy Monday folks x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.