Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Happy Birthday AND Happy Anniversary :)

I have been overwhelmed with gorgeousness for my birthday and wedding anniversary. (34 years old and 4 years married)

Let's just say I could open my own Cath Kidston shop, with a section for camera accessories and gorgeous pampering smellies :)

I am one happy girl this morning. Four years ago today, I woke up in a ginormous bed at the Bellagio Hotel in Las Vegas. Surrounded by friends, family and Elvis I vowed to spend my life with a gorgeous guy. If I could go back and change anything I just wish I had taken it all in a bit more as the day went too fast. I am a very lucky girl and I count my blessings each and every day.

Love you Mr G.

We are off out for the day now so I will catch up with you all later x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.