Robin at large

By Robin

Coffee Time

Monday, a coffee or two are needed to start the week. A few years ago there was an attempt to move us over to a different make of coffee machine, there were general cries of discontent with the machines which were tried out. So we remained with Flavia.

In Italy the purists would still object to anything not coming out of an espresso machine, but as multi purpose tea and coffee machines go, I reckon this is one of the better ones. It still comes out of a paper cup though, and of course it should have a lid on it to comply with the internal rules. Personally I object to sipping through a lid when I am sitting at my desk.

I think it was a two coffee morning to get me going today, that rates as a fairly good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.