Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Yellow. Very.

There's a pub in Dublin called The Yellow House. This isn't it. This is Baker's Corner, which I drove past on the way to Carl's place after today's Music Group session. I was blipless, we were going to a dinner party with some of Carl's neighbours, and I felt bringing the camera long could be construed as intrusive, so when I was stopped at traffic lights and spotted all this yellowness I rolled down the window and took this as a 'just in case' shot.

Nothing blip-worthy presented itself after the dinner party, which was a great success -- even though I may have been a bit rough on one of the guests over after-dinner drinks when he and we were the only guests remaining (he's based in New York and we don't see eye to eye about George W Bush).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.