A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Mackintoshesque?

No more slacking today - back to the chairs! Still only the two complete but the third is very nearly finished. I had them up on the lawn when h
I wiped them down and noticed the shadow they created - sunshine - shadow - symmetry! I'm rather pleased with the image created, felt it was a bit Mackintosh like.

This weeks theme was 'tools' - well the only tools used here were the two of us with a bit of wire wool and sandpaper and a lot of sweat and elbow grease! Still it got us outside.

Today's other event is -- I made the front page! Well only of the local free paper, but apparently my publicity shot for tonight's village show was also in the Keighley News! Wow!
Made the front page - here

Off to see the show tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.