I wanna be a woodpecker when I grow up!

Best viewed case of mistaken identity large! :)

Or a treecreeper... depends! ;-)

Happy day in the sunshine with Lil' Larry :

Yes, I am SO handsome!

In fact I'm perfect!

I'm wearing my full school colours

I'm already top of my class!

And I'm awarded merits of worms for good behaviour!

Charlie's blip:

Me again!

Thank you for all the comments from yesterday's Hi Y Silver!
It was touch & go over entering the Spotlight - I suppose brown moths are rather boring ;-)

I'm very behind in commenting, sorry, I'll get there in the end, just wanted today over & done with as I had an hour in the dentists chair & I HATE the dentists, but then, show me someone who loves them ;-) All over with, hooray for the weekend! I hope everyone is well xxxx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.