Kinda Before Horrigans

By horrigansbefore

Broken...

... morning is, at least!

[finished version on my [url=http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/1436795]Kinda Horrigans[/url] journal]

Again... sorry... can't really remember what I did. I can see that I've probably warmed up the white balance a smidge when I processed the RAW file and... well... it's gone! I do remember cursing the fact that I a) couldn't get any closer and b) hadn't got the right lens with me though. And the sun was the most incredible red - and this hasn't caught that in the slightest which bugs me a bit.

Note to self - write these things up pronto otherwise you forget what you did.

Tip of the day:
Nice simple tip about where to place the horizon in this article. For the shot above, I loved the subtle tones in the sky and wanted to give the sun loads of room to move into, hence a low horizon - but there are always choices to be made!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.