Einstein

This series of posters (there were more of them) was found on a wall in one of the carpark lanes in Nelson. Best viewed Large to read them.

My Australian visitor and I had a lovely day today. Headed into Nelson this morning - not thinking about the fact that there was a World Cup game on here so the city was crazy.

We were lucky enough to get a good car park. browsed the market, popped into a couple of shops then went out to Richmond for a late lunch after which we found a few more shops to browse.

Visited my sister and her lovely granddaughter, dinner at the Anchor Bar and Grill and then settled into our accommodation to do something about sorting through today's photos and choose a blip.

We're off to the National Off-Road Championships tomorrow so I will be able to try my hand at race photography. Could be entertaining - I'm looking forward to lots of photos of blurs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.