Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Kaleidoleap

Watch out, I'm going to do a bit of shouting (turns on Caps Lock, Bold and Underline):

GINORMOUS THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO COMMENTED ON MY 365TH YESTERDAY.

Seriously, I'm amazed at the response -- almost 100 comments, by far the biggest response to any of my blips. It's all made me go wibbly-wobbly with emotional gratitude, really it has. So, by way of Thank You, here's another attempt at a Scintilla-style kaleidoscope. The original image was no great shakes, but seemed a likely kaleidoscope candidate, and soon became today's blip when the lip shapes materialised. So here's a few luscious lips and equally luscious thank-you kisses to you all.

Thanks for the support, and thanks for accepting me into this really great community.

By the way, the title is because this is my 366th, which, its being Leap Year, is the actual end of my first year. Which reminds me: from tomorrow I'll have one of those cool 'One Year Ago' thumbnails. Super!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.