Full Moon

Well, my plan was to do a State of Origin blip tonight. What is State of Origin? Queensland versus New South Wales in Rugby League. The pinnacle of representative rugby league footy in the world. As I type, Queensland is one the back foot. We are losing. Jo is happy, she goes for NSW.

Good footy anyway.

As for the photo. Time ran out on me. I ended up going to my fallback blip.

I know I have done this view, or close to it, before. The moon is full tonight and the mood took me down to the William Gunn Jetty. While I was taking this photo there were dolphins chasing bait fish underneath the jetty. I had heard the splashing but only realised what it was as I was taking this last photo. Not a bad outing really.

Hump day is over. Roll on the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.