Daybreak

I took the car to work this morning so I decided to leave a little early to do a blip. This is something I should have done earlier in the week because the colours were more vibrant on the back of some westerly winds. Still, this wasn't bad. I might have another go tomorrow.

Thanks for all the lovely comments yesterday. The response to some photos catches me a bit by surprise. Much appreciated anyway.

Work was very busy today. For some reason the decision was made to send me to the bindery for half an hour. That turned into four hours. I don't really mind helping out in the bindery but the fact is that prepress is very busy too. When I went back to grab my bag and head for home. prepress was in a mess. Ah, well. It will all be there for us tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.