With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Oh blow!

I don't know what he's expecting. Probably a bit miffed he's being used as a stand in blip.He's a Mallorquin figure, with a whistle bit for blowing out evil spirits. I'd better give it a toot. I left my camera at work (it's safe, thank goodness) so we messed about with my phone, but can't download onto the notepad, blah, blah, blah, so good old Samsung has saved the day. Poor camera is on its last legs, with half the screen gone. I can't believe how I used to get some great pictures from it, but all the menu being driven from the screen, it's really limited now. So, no jolly time tomorrow either.

Little Agu may eventually show himself in this spot, as half power ranger, half boy. He had his first piano lesson today and was so excited, even afterwards, skipping home and doing half an hour's practice. Meanwhile Ben and I were researching the roots of the Catalan language and some funky molluscs and arthropods too. Took as long as a millipede has legs.

Busy tomorrow, so thank goodness I'm feeling a bit less wobbly. Toot toot!

Should be O blow, but I just loved all this Deaf school album, so it doesn't matter, you get a 'Morning after' extra first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.