Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Inn

Another day at a conference. Different conference though, and I was going just for today (really it's a 3-day conference).

And then it was raining.. :(
I decided not to drive any further in the rain, and checked in to a nearby inn. Bit expensive, but the nearby hostel was full and I really did not want to have to drive to the next hostel. At least I now have that hostel booked for tomorrow night..

With all these conferences, time on the West coast is flying by. Tomorrow bit of sightseeing, then Wednesday a company visit, and then Thursday I leave Cali. But at least I will have a bit more holiday after that :)

Ah and the photo; it was (strangely enough) cheaper to get a room with 2 beds than one with only 1 bed. So no lack of space tonight :P


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
contrast+3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.