Snoozing......

Under a leaf there is a little face, perhaps a man with a moustache and a pointy nose, resting his eyes - having a little snooze.

Its been a cold, wet, windy day - where has spring gone? Perhaps its having a little sleep, hope it doesn't last too long as my mojo seems to have gone with it.

I went to the gym today - yay!! That was great!!
I sorted more photo's on the laptop - that was great to!!
I caught up with a few more comments - another tick!!
I've done some house jobs - perhaps today wasn't so bad after all.

I tried to have some more dandelion fun, but they're all drooping from the rain and looking very sad. Thanks for all the hearts, stars and kind words :)

I'll head away and grab a cuppa and then catch up with some more comments - Wednesday tomorrow - hope its a good one, a little warmer would be nice :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.