They did what...

I could not believe what I confronted me when I got to my bike for the cycle home.

I got in rather sharp after another wee jaunt from Ingliston with Mr Insto and so I got to park my bike on the rack right closest to the doors on the outside of the rack. I like this because it's less hassle to get it out and get away at the end of the day.

I think you can probably see where this is going.

When I got changed and ready to take on the elements, I found that some....one had chained their bike outside mine effectively double parking me into the bike rack. Thankfully, they hadn't chained my bike in their chain and also thankfully, someone passing offered me help to get my bike out.

If they do it again, I'm chaining their bike to the rack with my chain and leaving it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.