Skip's Blips

By Skip

Naptime

Hi, I'm Brutus. I'm a three year old Bichon Frise, and I live in Arizona.
This afternoon I was settling down for my usual nap, when this person...my owner's mother...plunked down on the floor in front of my special napping spot, stuck a camera in my face, and began blipping. At least that's what she calls it. I hope you like the result. Personally I think I am very photogenic. No wonder she decided to blip me today.


Cool here in Arizona today...surprisingly so, with clouds and a few raindrops. Still that's a lot better than the weather back home in Ohio where it is only about 53 degrees today. Hope all you blippers are having good weather wherever you are.

EDIT: Woo-hoo! Thought tomorrow was to be my 100th blip, but here it is today, and I've got a pretty red balloon. What a happy day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.