stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

Alas poor Yorick...

Went visiting tonight, hence the late blip.

This handsome devil is Ewan, son of Reversepolarity. I've known Mr and Mrs R. for many years and it was he who introduced me to blip. This bundle of joy arrived just shy of two and a half years ago now and he's a wee crackerjack.

You find him in contemplative mood as he's onto his third balloon of the evening, with Mr Orange (almost brought tears) and Mr Blue (a little surprise - he was in mid chase when it went) already succumbed to the mysterious balloon bursting forces of Clermiston Towers (Mr Red soon followed, it has to be said at my hand - which brought mild amusement)!

I just want to say that I have a new level of admiration for the child portraits I see on here now. Good grief, do they ever stop moving?!!!

:- )

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.