an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Cereal Thief

Tonight the trains were a little late so when I got home Wife was already cooking and the little ones were watching a bit of telly box. I popped upstairs for a few moments and when I went back in the telly box room both little ones were eating from cereal boxes.

I presumed that they had started up and been allowed them by Wife, but was quite surprised by this. Wife came in the room to inform me that Baby had wandered in to the kitchen and opened the cereal cupboard. He then handed Wife the muesli and grabbed the blueberry wheats which he took to his sister before coming back to get the rice krispies, climbing back on the sofa to watch the telly box again.

He's only one and already like a bloomin' student, he is destined to be an interesting teenager.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.