an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Finally a Landscape!

We are just about to end our short break near the Forest of Dean where we have been staying for a few days after my Mums wedding.

Everyday I have driven past this bit of landscape and everyday I have said I must blip it and this morning I managed it. It reminds me of the classic Windows XP wallpaper.

We then went on to Symonds Yat where the views were even more incredible, meaning I had difficulty chosing exactly what to use for todays blip.

However I have chosen to stick with my first port of call and a couple of the others that almost made it can be seen here and here

It has been an nice break, although the couple of days lost to illness were not so pleasant, I will backblip it all for the last few days over the next few days so please look back soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.