Chiara

By Chiara

She said what?!

I cannot believe Hilary Clinton. I normally like everyone and give them a fair chance because I believe that there's good in everyone, but this woman is so ruthless, childish, and ever so classy that I can hardly stand her.

Today she made a not-so-subtle implication that, contrary to popular suggestion, she's staying in the race because there's a chance Obama will get assassinated and that she'll win the nomination by default. She used Robert Kennedy's assassination as an example of what could happen to Obama.

After the public became outraged, Clinton apologized. The thing is, she didn't apologize to Obama, but only to the Kennedy family. Nate thinks that she intentionally left out Obama so she'll be able to deny that the statement was directed to him, even though it was glaringly obvious that it was.

Not only is Hilary ruthless, childish, classless, but also manipulative. Please, please, please let this be the end of her campaign.

Let it be noted that I'm not so into politics, so please don't try to get into a debate with me. I don't care about it enough to spend some time arguing with someone else and trying to prove that Obama is better. Even though I can't stand Hilary, I still respect those who support her. The reason I feel so angry and strongly about this is because Hilary's statement appalled me so much and it's making me worry about Obama's safety. No one messes with my man like that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.