An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Sunbeam...

I am as tired as a tired thing today.

So tired infact that I actually dozed off whilst standing at the sink peeling potatoes!! I kid you not!

I think I need to put the brakes on my hectic social life. All this jetting round Cumbernauld the world and late night shopping cocktails in Tescos aboard millionaire's yachts is catching up with me.

I keep telling myself...the pace of life has to change when you turn 30!

I am not going to apologise for today's pic, dreadful though it is. I am just mightily impressed that I actually had the energy to take the shot after spending 5 minute trying to work out why my camera lens was focusing but not taking the photo. Helps if you remove the lens cap doughball!!!

Didn't get the chance to comment much yesterday so will try and catch up this evening *inserts matchsticks in eyes*

Big Beam

Yawns :-))

xxx

PS just found out my headless swans from yesterday made Spotlight! Thank you my wonderful blip friends. Blink and you'll miss it though! :))) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.