Self Portrait

Rather an uninspired blip today. Well, maybe not. I had the idea for this photo and with a bit of Photoshop help I managed to bring the idea to fruition. So it isn't so uninspired really. I didn't spend a whole lot of time on my blip for a change, which is a good thing too.

Monday. I was quite looking forward to work. It wasn't much fun in the end. I have discovered that there a few blip readers at work so unlike in the past, I am a little reluctant to say what I really want to here. Perhaps that is for the best anyway. Just lately I have been spending my days chatting less and less as I want to share less and less of my life away from work. That doesn't leave much to say, believe me.

I still have the rumblings from my bout of food poisoning on the weekend. My solution is to feed it because my appetite isn't too bad. My tummy is still cramping although not as bad.

Now to watch the F1. No results please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.