What eye see

By francistaylor

Introducing Rocky the Staff...

This is my friend Tarek's eldest dog Rocky.

He has been about for as long as I can remember. Just like a typical dog, wherever food is, so is Rocky. He spends his days laying around the house with his sidekicks Barney and Sol who are also Staffs.

Today I was a little hungover so didnt really get much done in the morning. I stayed at my colleague and friend's place last night and had to walk home in shoes first thing in the morning. My feet are still sore!

I went into work and shared stories about last night's success with David. Everyone is very pleased. He was even speaking on Kiss 100 today! After my admin work was done, I worked the youth club which went well even though I was pretty tired tonight...

After work I popped over to see Tarek as I havent seen him in a few days. We had a good catch up, ate our last meals together and then I headed home to catch up on some well needed sleep....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.