Got my mind set on you!

Best viewed got my mind set on you large

Sorry, Lil' Larry again - but to me it couldn't be helped, it rained & blew wildly all day! He saves the day again, as I take his pictures every day. Unfortunately I didn't get much chance to spend time with him today, usually I give him the worms & sit with him for a bit as he sings his thank you. But today I had a mountain of things to do & the time was limited... but as George Harrison sang, Got my mind set on you, I sure have when Lil' Larry is concerned! :)

No sign of Charles due to the bad (as ever) weather, so:

Autumn Fireworks

Thanks for all the lovely comments from yesterday's Larry Lookout
- he is certainly a big fixture in my life right now & even though I said above I didn't have the time to sit with him, I made time to see him... he was very animated today, there is another robin in the front garden, who doesn't sing... now females stop singing at this time of year, or as far as I'm aware of, so could this be a love interest? Watch this space! (Am I jealous? Nah!.... ok, perhaps a little! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.