Larry Lookout

Best viewed Larry Lookout large

Well, it was bound to happen! Lil'Larry just needs to be, has to be blipped once in a while... er, every day practically! ;-)

This was taken in the morning, my first calling of him after the night, always the worse, as if he doesn't come down after a good 15 minutes of waiting & calling, I start to worry, like all good protective mothers do... And he didn't! So I had to go back indoors & wait. Out again & he was there, waiting. He gave me such an apologetic song, then a look, then another song & then this look, because I wasn't saying anything, just taking his picture - then I realised & told him that it was all ok, just glad you're here now. He vvisibly relaxed & came down for some worms, then sang next to me, singing so loudly my ears rang with his voice for ages after! :D

Charlie's Blip:

Supergrass

Thanks for all the lovely comments from yesterday's Lady Day - I was frankly overwhelmed! Big Spotlight position too! I hope Lil' Larry cuts the mustard tonight! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.