Off Centre

By RachelCarter

When clouds are most helpful

What's the opposite of 'Scream if you want to go faster'?
Is it 'Yawn if you want to go slower'???

I feel like the last month has gone far too fast and I'm struggling to get everything done. I need October to just slow down a little bit while I catch up.

I forced myself to get out and go for a walk this evening, even though I thought I didn't want to. Fortunately the sky did nice pretty things, the sun made a lovely orange pool on the distant sea, and then fog began rolling in over the hills. Very cool. As the fog filled the sky, the clouds took on a new, solid, almost icy appearance and I was so glad I'd got out and had a look and a snap about.

Couldn't decide which photo to use so Richard pointed at this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.