Forget me not x 3

I have three different types of Forget me nots in my garden. I didn't realise there were three different types of Forget me not

I've had a fuzzy day today; not sure why. I got a few things done. I didn't sleep too well last night; I lost a whole heap of my photos - I have no idea where they have gone. B is trying to retrieve them with some fancy software he has. I am hoping that we can find them ...

Rae came out this afternoon and we took the dog for a blowy walk on the beach. The rain stayed away ... just. Nice to have some girl time; Cousteau enjoyed the walk too.

Now back to a glass of wine and some rubbish tele. B and Rae are with me; that's the best kind of time with my favourite people.

Fish and chips for tea tonight with a few other good friends; then hopefully an early night.

Bye all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.