Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Magic Ladybug!

Look no hands, or feet!!! I'm really not sure how this lady bird was holding on, I just couldn't get close enough! Well, I did try and move the plant to see, but then it flew off! It looks like it is floating in air though don't you think :) Gorgeous sunny day today so it seemed apt when I found this ladybird in the garden.

I am so glad Friday is here.......as I am sure everyone is :)

Tonight we have an M&S Dine for £10 meal - our first one ever. I usually get there and there is nothing left but I went nice early this week!

A busy-ish weekend ahead. Although, I have arranged our Ocado food delivery tomorrow night at 10pm so I don't arrange anything for tomorrow night - we haven't had a Saturday night in for ages so I have promised Mr G we will stay in. Works out ace for me, SCD and X Factor - yippee!

Tomorrow I am off out Christmas present shopping with my Mother-in-Law and we are going for a nice lunch too. I am guaranteed to be pooped in the night so I am glad nothing planned on the night - rock and roll!

Have a fab weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.